Get to know us.

The Dream Makers

Textbox Section

Mentors

Erwin Kaliski
Erwin Kaliski
Business Mentor
In the first 15 years of Erwin's career, he worked in leading positions in four major German banks. He founded finius GmbH in 2000 with the goal of combining banking professional, methodical and IT technical knowledge. "I founded 14 companies and 6 of them failed. I am familiar with all aspects of starting a new business - positive and negative. I want to share that information with young founders."
Norbert Kratz
Norbert Kratz
IT Mentor
Norbert has over 25 years of experience as an IT manager in applied research, IT consulting and Banking IT. "New ideas are always exciting for me, as well as the opportunity to create business models that stand out from the crowd. Gruendermachine gives me the opportunity to pass on my knowledge and experience to new entrepreneurs and to accompany them in their development. "
Jeremy Henrichs
Jeremy Henrichs
Strategy Mentor
Jeremy has considerable experience in the strategic positioning of companies, He has a background in strategic consulting and also worked for Rocket Internet. He currently works in the Strategy & Innovation department of a large telecommunications company. His goal with Gruendermaschine is to "passing on my experience in strategy development to young Fintechs."
Christian Culver
Christian Culver
Banking & IT Mentor
Christian has sucessfully operated as an entrepreneur in investment banking IT for the last 13 years. "When I began to work for myself, I only found success when working with a competent partner who helped me. Therefore, providing comprehensive support by helping other entrepreneurs who are just starting, is a 'pay it forward, labor of love,' activity for me. That is why I am happy to be available to Gruendermaschine as a mentor."

Partner

Talentschmiede
Talentschmiede
IT & Recruiting Partner
Talentschmiede is an IT consulting company which promotes the use of graduates and young professionals. It offers customers project teams with young, talented and highly motivated employees who are trained and mentored in a unique and stimulating model and concept. It also supports the digitization projects of leading banks.

Team

Adrian Fritzsche
Adrian Fritzsche
Founder
Adrian's specialty is business process design and engineering. He has designed the internal processes of many fast-growing start-ups while keeping costs low and operations efficient. He has also just obtained his Master's Degree in Economics from the London School of Economics.
Maximilian Voigt
Maximilian Voigt
Founder
Maximilian has an academic background in both economics and mathematics and professional experience in private equity and a stint with Rocket Internet. He is responsible for the operational processes, KPI, controlling and all operational tools at Gruendermaschine.
Stefan Rühle
Stefan Rühle
Founder
Stefan is the founder and CEO of Talentschmiede, an IT consultancy with a focus on banking IT in general and SAP banking in particular. He has more than 18 years experience in banking IT and has been an entrepreneur since 2012. Thereby, he successfully scaled Talentschmiede to about 80 employees.
Jan Ole Ehmann
Jan Ole Ehmann
Business Development
Jan Ole is responsible for business development at Gruendermaschine. He has professional experience in marketing, and an academic background in philosophy and economics.

Lerne uns kennen.

DIE MÖGLICHMACHER

Mentoren

Erwin Kaliski
Erwin Kaliski
Business Mentor
Erwin war in den ersten 15 Jahren seiner Karriere bei vier deutschen Großbanken in leitender Funktion tätig. Er gründete 2000 die finius GmbH mit dem Anspruch, bankfachliche, methodische und IT-technische Kenntnisse zu vereinen. "Inzwischen habe ich 14 Firmen gegründet und 6 davon wieder geschlossen, sodass ich mit allen Aspekten der Gründung - positiven als auch negativen - auskenne. Ich hoffe, diese Erfahrungen an junge Gründer weitergeben zu können."
Norbert Kratz
Norbert Kratz
IT Mentor
Norbert verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung als IT Manager in der anwendungsorientierten Forschung, der IT Beratung sowie der Banken IT. "Für mich ist es immer wieder spannend mich mit neuen Ideen und Geschäftsmodellen auseinander zu setzen und diese erfolgreich zu machen. Die Gründermaschine bietet mir die Möglichkeit, meine Kenntnisse und mein Wissen an junge Unternehmer weiterzugeben und diese bei ihrer Entwicklung zu begleiten."

Jeremy Henrichs
Jeremy Henrichs
Strategy Mentor
Jeremy konnte bisher bereits zahlreiche Erfahrungen in der strategischen Positionierung von Unternehmen sammeln. Er hat unter anderem für eine Strategieberatung und Rocket Internet gearbeitet. Derzeit ist er in der Strategie & Innovation Abteilung eines großen Telekommunikations-unternehmens tätig. "Meine bisherigen Erfahrungen im strategische Umfeld an junge FinTechs weiterzugeben, motiviert mich als Mentor für die Gründermaschine zu arbeiten."

Christian Culver
Christian Culver
Banking & IT Mentor
Christian leitet seit 13 Jahren erfolgreich ein eigenes Unternehmen für Investment-Banking IT.
„Als ich mich in die Selbstständigkeit begeben habe, habe ich kompetente Ansprechpartner gefunden die mir geholfen haben. Daher ist es mir, im Sinne eines "Pay-it-forward”, eine Herzensangelegenheit, künftige Unternehmer umfassend zu unterstützen. Ich freue mich daher im Rahmen der Gründermaschine als Mentor zur Verfügung zu stehen.“

Partner

Talentschmiede
Talentschmiede
IT & Recruiting Partner
DIe Talentschmiede fördert als IT-Unternehmens-beratung den Einsatz von Absolventen und Young Professionals. Sie bietet den Kunden Projektteams mit jungen, talentierten und hoch motivierten Mitarbeitern, die mittels eines innovativen Ausbildungs- und Betreuungskonzeptes fortgebildet werden..

Textbox Section

Team

Adrian Fritzsche
Adrian Fritzsche
Founder
Adrian entwirft in der Talentschmiede Business Prozesse als Services. Während der letzten 3 Jahre war er für die internen Prozesse dieses stark wachsenden Start-Ups verantwortlich. Adrian hat die Prozesse lean gehalten, während das Unternehmen von 5 auf 50 Mitarbeiter wuchs.
Maximilian Voigt
Maximilian Voigt
Founder
Maximilian ist, mit seinem Hintergrund in Mathematik und VWL sowie Erfahrungen im Private Equity und bei Rocket Internet, verantwortlich für die Zahlen und die operativen Abläufen der Gründermaschine. Er kümmert sich um die KPI´s, das Controlling und alle operativen Tools.
Stefan Rühle
Stefan Rühle
Founder
Stefan ist einer der Gründer und der CEO der Talentschmiede, einer Young-Professional Beratung mit einem Fokus auf Banking-IT im Allgemeinen und SAP-Banking im Speziellen. Stefan hat mehr als 18 Jahre Erfahrung in der Banking IT und wurde 2012 zum Unternehmer.
Jan Ole Ehmann
Jan Ole Ehmann
Business Development
Jan Ole ist mit seinen Erfahrungen im Marketing, sowie seinem Studium in Philosophie und Wirtschaft für solides Business Development der Gründermaschine und ihrer StartUps verantwortlich.